A Note to my WordPress Followers

Have you heard yet?? I’ve moved to a self-hosted site at www.SouliciousLife.com!

Yippee! However, one BIG downside is the loss of many faithful readers who followed me via WordPress. If that was you, I am so sad to see you go.

But alas, it doesn’t have to be goodbye!

To keep in touch and ensure you don’t miss another post regarding nourishment for your body, your soul or the planet, please take a moment and subscribe via email, RSS feed, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest or Google+.

Alternatively – and for those addicted to your Reader – you can utilize WordPress’s instructions for manually adding my new site to your Reader.

Thank you for your loyal followship and I look forward to seeing you at www.SouliciousLife.com!

I'd love to hear from you!

